Your Representatives

 

Co-Chairs

Leading the committee and apportioning the budget to various officeholders.

 Nathan Babb nbabb@princeton.edu
Iona Main imain@princeton.edu

Treasurer

Jake Gutman jgutman@princeton.edu

Chief Information Officer

Updating the WWAC website and handling any digital needs. 

Molly Brune mbrune@princeton.edu

Curriculum Reps

Leading the field reps, working with administration on policy workshops, and developing and improving curriculum at the Woo.

Wendy Gomez wgomez@princeton.edu
Kaitlin Roh karoh@princeton.edu

Field Reps

Representing fields of study on curriculum issues and working with administration on policy workshops.

Field I (International Relations) Reps

Kaira Bakkestad-Legare kairab@princeton.edu
Rebecca Gorin rgorin@princeton.edu

Field II (International Development) Reps

Meghana Mungikar mungikar@princeton.edu
Talia Gerstle tgerstle@princeton.edu

Field III (Domestic Policy) Reps

Alex Hydrean ahydrean@princeton.edu
Marissa Korn mkorn@princeton.edu

Field IV (Economics and Public Policy) Reps

Beshka Asanbaev asanbaev@princeton.edu
Sujata Rajpurohit sujatar@princeton.edu

Certificate Reps

Representing certificate programs on curriculum issues and working with administration on policy workshops.

Health and Health Policy (HHP) Rep

Harshita Rallabhandi srir@princeton.edu

Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) Rep

Elie Amkraut eamkraut@princeton.edu

Urban Policy (UP) / Urban Policy and Planning (UPP) Rep

VACANT  

Career Services Rep

Cara Labrador rociol@princeton.edu

Master of Public Policy (MPP) Rep

Aaron Charlop-Powers aaronsc@princeton.edu

PhD Reps

Bing Lin blin@princeton.edu
Vacant  

Social Chairs

Planning Policy Prom, Woo Wine and Cheese, and other social events.

Jasmine Pineda japineda@princeton.edu
Corbin Stevens corbins@princeton.edu

Community Service Chairs

Planning Service Auction and providing opportunities for Woos to serve. 

Lauren Clark lmc3@princeton.edu
Riley Edwards rileye@princeton.edu

Graduate Mentorship Rep

Ryan Warsing rwarsing@princeton.edu

Health and Wellness Chair

Looking after the wellness needs of fellow Woos.

Maya Hardimon hardimon@princeton.edu
 

International Student Reps

Advocating for the needs of international students.

Ellinore Ahlgren sahlgren@princeton.edu
Fatima Khan fkkhan@princeton.edu

Diversity Reps

Danielle Beavers dbeavers@princeton.edu
Philmon Haile phaile@princeton.edu
Yvette Ramirez yramirez@princeton.edu

LGBT Inclusion Rep

Mark Lee markml@princeton.edu

Sustainability Rep

Encouraging environmental friendliness at the Woo and in Woo programming.

Pooja Ramamurthi pvr@princeton.edu

Public Affairs Rep

Working with WWS Public Affairs team to recruit speakers from diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise.  

Ale Moscosco mmoscoso@princeton.edu

 

Joint-Degree Rep

Ty Patrick tpatrick@princeton.edu

Religious Life Chair

 

Pat Boduch pboduch@princeton.edu